Wednesday, February 3, 2010

sitting doing nothing cant wait till schools out=)

Friday, November 6, 2009

WATCH YOUR BACK!!!!!

I would be careful about what you text on your phone....every text you send someone is recored on the computer so if you send something bad like you can be arested. sexting is the worst if you do that you would get in so much trouble its illegal but i know that that doesnt stop most people. so I would watch what you say. THERE WATCHING YOU!!!!!!

Thursday, November 5, 2009

lunch time!

If I could change one thing here I would change...having longer lunch hours cause when we go out we have to like hurry and eat cause we are out of time and have to rush to the school or like we have to eat it on the way and it shouldnt be that way we should be able to take are time and not ruch it. Also it are time to get everything off are minds and talk to friends and stuff.

Wednesday, November 4, 2009

is sitting here bloging, thinking about alot of stuff and listening to music ( whatcha say), kinda bord but i love this class its like my favorite=). dont know if im going to do bball or not cant pick i want to but yet i dont like running so i dont know what to do brandon wants me to but like i dont know please help me!!!!.=/

Tuesday, November 3, 2009

i think the rich should atleast help out the poor alittle by donating a little bit of money. yes something does need to change about this its hourible that they spend this much money on food. i think the citizens of america need to act its not up to the goverment. i would atleast help by donating money or find a away to get money and donate it to the poor.

Monday, November 2, 2009

I think downloading free music is wrong, i think is saying like how bad it is to down load that stuff you would be charged alot of money if you do it. No cause like if they dont get the money I dont know what will happen.

Friday, October 30, 2009

im going to golden madows with bunch of friends for a while then me and savnnah are going to go up to her house and party!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!=) with a bunch of people like fralick!!!!=) haha ya its going to be fun cant wait im sooooooo excited=)